Online Booking

Please select a retreat/holiday to book:

Booking form

Retreats

Astanga Yoga RetreatAstanga Yoga Retreat
Thu 23rd October - Mon 27th October 2014
book a place
more details
Yoga And Cooking RetreatYoga And Cooking Retreat
Thu 30th October - Mon 3rd November 2014
book a place
more details
Hatha Yoga Retreat With Karen HowieHatha Yoga Retreat With Karen Howie
Thu 6th November - Sun 9th November 2014
This course is now full.
sorry, fully booked
more details
New Year Yoga RetreatNew Year Yoga Retreat
Mon 29th December - Sat 3rd January 2015
book a place
more details
Kathy Cooper - Senior Ashtanga TeacherKathy Cooper - Senior Ashtanga Teacher
Thu 2nd April - Tue 7th April 2015
book a place
more details
John Scott - May 2015 - Week OneJohn Scott - May 2015 - Week One
Sun 31st May - Sat 6th June 2015
book a place
more details
Sadhana Yoga With Doug SwensonSadhana Yoga With Doug Swenson
Thu 9th April - Wed 15th April 2015
book a place
more details
Iyengar Yoga with Katie RutherfordIyengar Yoga with Katie Rutherford
Fri 19th June - Mon 22nd June 2015
book a place
more details
Traditional Guided Ashtanga Yoga with Philippa AsherTraditional Guided Ashtanga Yoga with Philippa Asher
Sat 29th August - Sat 5th September 2015
book a place
more details
John Scott - Oct 2015 - Two WeeksJohn Scott - Oct 2015 - Two Weeks
Sat 17th October - Sat 31st October 2015
book a place
more details
John Scott - October 2015 - Week OneJohn Scott - October 2015 - Week One
Sat 17th October - Sat 24th October 2015
book a place
more details
John Scott - October 2015 - Week TwoJohn Scott - October 2015 - Week Two
Sat 24th October - Sat 31st October 2015
book a place
more details

Holidays

Self Catering HolidaysSelf Catering Holidays
Dates to suit you
book a place
more details