Online Booking

Please select a retreat/holiday to book:

Booking form

Retreats

Mysore B&BMysore B&B
Mon 4th August - Fri 8th August 2014
book a place
more details
Traditional Guided Ashtanga Yoga with Philippa AsherTraditional Guided Ashtanga Yoga with Philippa Asher
Sun 24th August - Sat 30th August 2014
Sorry, this course is now full with a waiting list.
sorry, fully booked
more details
Ashtanga Ahimsa Yoga RetreatAshtanga Ahimsa Yoga Retreat
Thu 11th September - Mon 15th September 2014
book a place
more details
Yoga And Cooking RetreatYoga And Cooking Retreat
Thu 25th September - Mon 29th September 2014
book a place
more details
Astanga Yoga RetreatAstanga Yoga Retreat
Thu 23rd October - Mon 27th October 2014
book a place
more details
Yoga And Cooking RetreatYoga And Cooking Retreat
Thu 30th October - Mon 3rd November 2014
book a place
more details
Hatha Yoga Retreat
Thu 6th November - Sun 9th November 2014
book a place
more details
John Scott - May 2015 - Week OneJohn Scott - May 2015 - Week One
Sat 23rd May - Fri 29th May 2015
book a place
more details
John Scott - May 2015 - Week TwoJohn Scott - May 2015 - Week Two
Sat 30th May - Fri 5th June 2015
book a place
more details
John Scott - May 2015 - Two WeeksJohn Scott - May 2015 - Two Weeks
Sat 23rd May - Fri 5th June 2015
book a place
more details
Tony and Teodor Nenov
Sat 16th August - Sat 23rd August 2014
book a place
more details
Practicing here and nowPracticing here and now
Fri 5th September - Sun 7th September 2014
book a place
more details
Escape it all
Fri 17th October - Sun 19th October 2014
book a place
more details

Holidays

Self Catering HolidaysSelf Catering Holidays
Dates to suit you
book a place
more details