Online Booking

Please select a retreat/holiday to book:

Booking form

Retreats

Family Friendly Ashtanga Yoga weekend retreatFamily Friendly Ashtanga Yoga weekend retreat
Sat 5th April - Wed 9th April 2014
self catered kid friendly!
sorry, fully booked
more details
Yoga with YvonneYoga with Yvonne
Thu 10th April - Mon 14th April 2014
sorry, fully booked
more details
Yoga with EyalYoga with Eyal
Thu 17th April - Tue 22nd April 2014
Two rooms available...last minute...due to cancellation.
sorry, fully booked
more details
John Scott - May 2014John Scott - May 2014
Sat 3rd May - Fri 9th May 2014
One room available due to cancellation
book a place
more details
Yoga with Gingi LeeYoga with Gingi Lee
Sat 10th May - Sat 17th May 2014
book a place
more details
Weekend retreat with Katie RutherfordWeekend retreat with Katie Rutherford
Fri 13th June - Mon 16th June 2014
sorry, fully booked
more details
Traditional Guided Ashtanga Yoga with Philippa AsherTraditional Guided Ashtanga Yoga with Philippa Asher
Sun 24th August - Sat 30th August 2014
book a place
more details

Holidays

Self Catering HolidaysSelf Catering Holidays
Dates to suit you
book a place
more details